WWE The Music Volume 10 Track Listing

WWE announced the track listing for their upcoming compilation album, WWE The Music – A New Day, which would be the 10th volume.

Here is the track listing:

1. “It’s a New Day” (performed by Adelitas Way) – Legacy
2. “I Am Perfection” – Dolph Ziggler
3. “I Came to Play” (performed by Downstait) – The Miz
4. “Just Close Your Eyes” (performed by Story of the Year) – Christian
5. “Return the Hitman” – Bret Hart
6. “Written in My Face” – Sheamus
7. “Insatiable” – Tiffany
8. “Domination” – Ezekiel Jackson
9. “Born to Win” (performed by Mutiny Within) – Evan Bourne
10. “Oh Puerto Rico” – Primo
11. “Radio” – Zack Ryder
12. “New Foundation” – The Hart Dynasty
13. “You Can Look (But You Can’t Touch)” (performed by Kim Sozzi) – Bella Twins
14. “Crank The Walls Down” (performed by Maylene and the Sons of Disaster – Chris Jericho and Big Show

WWE The Music – A New Day will be released exclusively via download at Amazon.com on Tuesday. Jan. 28 for just $3.99.




  • Show Comments

  • .

    That’s an awful list. Possibly even worse than 8 and 9. Like having that Jericho/Big Show mix? Stupid. Not worth the price. I wouldn’t pay $1.

Comments are closed.