Updates on Mr. Kennedy, WWE: The Music and More

– Behind Enemy Lines: Colombia starring WWE Superstar Mr. Kennedy is officially released on DVD today. WWE Studios issued the following press release yesterday regarding the movie:

Behind Enemy Lines: Colombia starring WWE Superstar Mr. Kennedy invades stores on DVD tomorrow, January 6th!

In the jungles of Colombia, there’s nowhere to run … forcing a covert team of US Navy SEALs to make their own solutions in the riveting and explosive new film that takes the Behind Enemy Lines franchise into bold new territory!

– Kennedy has a number of appearances lined up over the next two weeks promoting the DVD. He will be appearing at the FYE at 100 South Broad Street Philadelphia, PA 19110-1001 on Wednesday night from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Kennedy will also be appearing at the Best Buy at 1100 Old Country Rd Westbury, NY 11590 this Friday from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. He will also be appearing at the Scott Air Force Base in St. Louis this Saturday form 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m., the Tinker Air Force Base in Oklahoma City, OK this Sunday from 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m., and the Ft. Bliss Military Base in El Paso, TX on Saturday, January 17 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

– As noted earlier, WWEShop.com has put the WWE: The Music Vol 9 CD up for pre-sale. It will officially be released on Tuesday, January 27. Here is the official track listing, as confirmed by WWE. It’s a bit different from the original one we had.

1. Randy Orton “Voices”
2. Maryse “Pourquoi?”
3. Kane “Red”
4. Kung Fu Maki “Kung Fu San”
5. Kelly Kelly “Holla”
6. R-Truth “What”s Up?”
7. Vladimir Kozlov “Pain”
8. The Great Khali “Land Of Five Rivers”
9. Eve “She Looks Good”
10. Jack Swagger “Get On Your Knees”
11. SmackDown Theme “If You Rock Like Me”
12. Umaga “Tribal Trouble”
13. DiBiase/Rhodes/Manu “Priceless”