Full List of WWE Slammy Award Winners

– Below is the full list of WWE Slammy Award winners for 2008:

* Slammy Awards presented during RAW:

Superstar of the Year – Presented by Stephanie McMahon; Winner: Chris Jericho

DAMN! Moment of the Year – Presented by Ron Simmons and Mickie James; Winner: The Great Khali’s Kisscam

Match of the Year – Presented by Ken Kennedy and Eve Torres ; Winner: Ric Flair vs. Shawn Michaels – WrestleMania 24; accepted by Shawn Michaels

OMG Moment of the Year – Presented by Joey Styles and Alicia Fox; Winner: CM Punk cashing in Money in the Bank to win the World Championship on RAW.

Diva of the Year – Presented by Melina and Teddy Long; Winner: Beth Phoenix

Couple of the Year – Presented by Kane and Kelly Kelly; Winner: Edge and Vickie Guerrero

Most Extreme Moment – Presented by Matt Hardy and Tiffany; Winner: Jeff Hardy’s Swanton off the RAW set onto Randy Orton.

Best Finishing Move – Presented by Candice Michelle and Cryme Time; Winner: Evan Bourne’s Shooting Star Press.

Tag Team of the Year – Presented by Maria and Festus; Winner: John Morrison and The Miz.

* Slammy Awards presented on WWE.com before RAW:

Best Impersonator: Charlie Haas as Beth Phoenix.

Best Announce Team: ECW’s Matt Striker and Todd Grisham

Best Musical Performance: R-Truth’s entrance

Best WWE.com Original: Miz and Morrison’s The Dirt Sheet

Breakout Star of the Year: Vladimir Kozlov